First photo exhibition

475119_572497046116341_1149597796_o

Today,I received in cash the money which I’m missing to get to the crowdfunding goal, so..It’s official!

Everyone is invited to  my first photo-exhibition! It will take place the 25th of May at Arci Fuorirotta in Treviglio!

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYONE WHO SUPPORTED ME IN SO MANY WAYS IN THE REALIZATION OF THIS SMALL PHOTO-EXHIBITION!

Those who shared with me the obsession for sofas while I was in Cairo, those who encouraged me to do this exhibition, those who believed in me when I didn’t and those who helped economically!

THIS WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE WITHOUT ALL OF YOU!I LOVE YOU ALL!

It will certainly be a very exciting day, also cause my best friend will be singing during the exhibition. In fact, in the evening, the duo: Rebis will be playing for us(http://www.rebisofficial.it/). Thanks to their mediterranean sounds we will be transported in Egypt.

YOU ARE ALL INVITED!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzuDDJhs0pw

Leave a Reply

